Center for Advocacy & Dispute Resolution

Competing Teams

2020 Competition Teams

School State
American University Washington College of LawDC
Baylor Law SchoolTX
Campbell University School of LawTX
Chicago-Kent College of LawIL
Drexel University Kline School of LawPA
Elisabeth Haub School of Law at Pace UniversityNY
Faulkner University Thomas Goode Jones School of LawAL
Fordham University School of LawNY
Golden Gate University School of LawCA
Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra UniversityNY
Inter American University of Puerto Rico School of LawPR
Quinnipiac University School of LawCT
Rutgers Law School (Newark)NJ
Stetson University College of LawFL
Temple University Beasley School of LawPA
Texas Tech University School of LawTX
University of Houston Law CenterTX
University of Illinois College of LawIL
University of South Carolina School of LawSC
University of South Dakota School of LawSD