Center for Intellectual Property, Information & Privacy Law

Privacy & Technology Law Faculty

Center Leadership

Daryl Lim
Professor of Law
Director, Center for Intellectual Property, Information & Privacy Law

Full-Time Faculty

Randy Robinson II
Assistant Professor of Law

David E. Sorkin
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Associate Professor of Law

Mark E. Wojcik
Professor of Law

Adjunct Faculty

Evan D. Brown
Much Shelist

Allison Brunelle
Director, Cybersecurity & Privacy

Scott A. Carlson
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Charisse Castagnoli
Independent Security Consultant

Sharon Christiansen Geddes
Assistant General Counsel
U.S. Department of Justice

Keith G. Chval
Principal Attorney
Protek International Inc.

Panagiota Kelali

James Lai
Cyber Risk Manager

Doris Long
Professor Emeritus
The John Marshall Law School

Elaine Zacharakis Loumbas
Founder; Principal
Zacharakis Loumbas Law LLC

William T. McGrath
Davis McGrath LLC

Shamla Naidoo
Global Chief Information Security Officer

Robert Newman
Co-Chair, Privacy, Security & Data Innovations
Loeb & Loeb LLP

Jeffrey Salling
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services

Liisa Thomas
Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton LLP

Patrick E. Zeller
Divisional Vice President, Global Privacy

Center Resources