Center for International Law

International Law Faculty

Center Leadership

Paul B. Lewis
Professor of Law
Director, Center for International Law

Full-Time Faculty

Karen Halverson Cross
Professor of Law

Stuart Ford
Associate Professor of Law

William B.T. Mock
Professor of Law

Steven Schwinn
Professor of Law

Michael P. Seng
Professor of Law

Mark E. Wojcik
Professor of Law

Adjunct Faculty

Anne Abramson
Foreign and International Law Librarian
The John Marshall Law School

Joseph J. Annunzio
Village of Niles

Louise Arsenault
Senior Counsel, Accenture-Cisco Business Group
Accenture LLP

Kelly Brest van Kempen
Private Practitioner

Gabrielle M. Buckley
Director, Gannon Center for Women & Leadership
Loyola University Chicago

Michael B. Carsella
Global Growth Finance LLC

Kathryn Chapman
Of Counsel
Fitzgerald & Hewes LLP

Dr. Giovanni Coinu
University of Cagliari Faculty of Law (Italy)

Michele Colucci
European College of Parma Foundation (Belgium)

Manuel Cuevas-Trisan
Senior Corporate Counsel, Labor & Employment
Motorola Solutions, Inc.

Stuart H. Deming
Deming PLLC

Gianmario Demuro
Universita degli studi di Cagliari (Italy)

Donald C. Dowling, Jr.
Littler Mendelson P.C.

Mark Dunaevsky
Foreign Service Law Office, LLC

Lindsay Edgar
Director, Legal Services, Ethics Programs

Kevin J. Fandl
Assistant Professor
Temple University Fox School of Business

Andre Fiebig
Quarles & Brady LLP

Lauren Fielder Redmond
Assistant Dean, Graduate & International Programs; Senior Lecturer
University of Texas School of Law

Ralph Folsom
Professor of Law
University of San Diego School of Law

Lawrence M. Friedman
Barnes, Richardson & Colburn

Andreas Geroldinger
Lecturer; Research Fellow
Johannes Kepler University (Austria)

Patricia Gill
Contract Attorney
Trans Union LLC

Daniel Girsberger
Chairman, Center for Conflict Resolution
University of Lucerne (Switzerland)

David Gordon
Manager, Size Determination/COC Programs
U.S. Small Business Administration

Katherine Haennicke
Director, AML Compliance
PLS Financial Services

Philip Hall
Adjunct Professor
The John Marshall Law School

John Hanna, Jr.
Senior Counsel
Whiteman, Osterman & Hanna

Thomas Holden
Private Practice

Karen L. Jones
Contracts Director; Privacy Officer
Philips Co. (The Netherlands)

Christopher C. Kendall
The Law Office of Christopher C. Kendall, P.C.

Matthew Kluchenek
Mayer Brown

Richard Konrath
General Counsel, North America
CNH Industrial America LLC

Tammie G. Krauskopf
Founding Attorney
Global Trade Expertise

Heidi Frostestad Kuehl
Associate Professor of Law; Director, Law Library
Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

Christos Linardakis
Senior Counsel
Braumiller Law Group PLLC

Jung Y. Lowe
Of Counsel
Harrison & Held, LLP

Ram T. Madaan
Madaan & Company

Timothy S. McGovern
Of Counsel
Swanson, Martin & Bell, LLP

Gianpaolo Monteneri
Monteneri Sports Law LLC (Switzerland)

Alexander Morawa
Professor of Law
American University Washington College of Law

Kelsey Cameron Murphy
Modine Manufacturing Company

Ambassador Adrian Neritani

Lynne R. Ostfeld
Law Office of Lynne R. Ostfeld, P.C.

Francesco Portolano
Portolano Cavallo Studio Legale (Italy)

Lynn S. Preece
Private Practice

Heidi M. Rauh
Chief Compliance Officer
ICE Clear U.S., Inc.

Marianne Rowden
President; CEO
American Association of Exporters and Importers

Richard Ruzich
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Dr. Sabine Schlemmer-Schulte
Max Planck Institute for Private International Law (Germany)

Guy Scoffoni
Aix-Marseille University School of Law (France)

Michael Sefton
Senior Vice President; Associate General Counsel
Mesirow Financial

Howard Stovall
Law Office of Howard L. Stovall

Joel A. Webber
Couri & Couri

Center Resources